Leadership Board

National Leadership Council

President: Loretto
loretto@stonewalljapan.org

Vice President: Jessica
jessica@stonewalljapan.org

Secretary: Ioana
ioana@stonewalljapan.org

Treasurer: Joey
joey@stonewalljapan.org

Web Coordinators: Leslie, Hannah & Gena
webteam@stonewalljapan.org

Diversity & Awareness Officer: Louis
louis@stonewalljapan.org

 

Block Leaders

Block Hokkaido: Haley
haley@stonewalljapan.org

Block Tohoku: Xiaoben
xiaoben@stonewalljapan.org

Block Kanto East: Kayla
kayla@stonewalljapan.org

Block Kanto West: Kyle
kyle@stonewalljapan.org

Block Chubu: Zhora
zohra@stonewalljapan.org

Block Kansai: Don
don@stonewalljapan.org

Block Shikoku: Micah
micah@stonewalljapan.org

Block Chugoku: Eric
eric@stonewalljapan.org

Block Kyushu North: Panda
panda@stonewalljapan.org

Block Kyushu South: George
george@stonewalljapan.org

Block Okinawa: Kalia
kalia@stonewalljapan.org

 

Prefecture Representatives

Aomori (Tohoku): Anthony
anthony@stonewalljapan.org

Gifu (Chubu): Serena
serena@stonewalljapan.org

Gifu (Chubu): Thomas
thomas@stonewalljapan.org

Shizuoka (Kanto West): Michelle
michelle@stonewalljapan.org

Shizuoka (Kanto West): Jon
jon@stonewalljapan.org

Mie (Kansai): Monique
monique@stonewalljapan.org

Hiroshima (Chugoku): Meghan
meghan@stonewalljapan.org

Oita (Kyushu North): Robert
robert@stonewalljapan.org

Shimane (Chugoku): EJ
enrique@stonewalljapan.org

 
Web Support: Nav
navarone@stonewalljapan.org